Website is viewed best using Google Chrome or  Internet Explorer or any other web browser when viewing on Mobile Phones

Bismillah Al-Rahman Al-Rahim
In the name of Allah the Most Gracious the Most Merciful

​​​​​This Muslima Helping Others

helping others

  • 0:17


The declaration of faith or shahada is the first of the five pillars of Islam and is recited in all of the five daily prayers, the call to prayer or Adhan and at other times during the day.

Any person who desires to become a Muslim must recite the Shahada with full conviction and sincere belief  to enter into the fold of Islam.

"Ashhadu Alla Ilaha Illa Allah

Wa Ashhadu Anna Muhammad Rasulu Allah"

"I bear witness that there is no deity other than Allah(SWT)

and that Muhammad (PBUH) is his servant and Messenger."